Broadway Motel Picton
113 High Street, Picton, New Zealand
0800 101 919 or +64 3 573 6563
TripAdvisor Reviews and Awards

Read or Write Guest Reviews for Broadway Motel Picton

Archive

Reviews

“Fantastic Location with modern design”

David D, Reviewed 21 August 2016

Clean, well serviced and friendly this place gets a nice big 5 stars
I like this place, Marlborough is my home province and I have spent a lot of my life in Picton so to stay in a really nice place that is in the Hub of the CBD was great. I was on business it had reasonable Wifi, it is seconds from the supermarket and right next door to the Z petrol station ( late night munchies) clean,well serviced and friendly this place gets a nice big 5 stars

“Quiet and easy walk to Cafe's and shops”

Steve P, Reviewed 9 August 2016

Motel was Clean and Quiet, with good parking.
Great Motel, Motel was Clean and Quiet, with good parking, Friendly Owners, Excellent location at the top of the main road. Do not offer cooked Breakfast, but is only a short walk to a couple of Cafe's that open for Breakfast. Will stay here again next time I'm in Picton.

“Great value, very clean & tidy. Highly recommended”

Derek9391, Reviewed 8 August 2016

Clean & Tidy, close to the ferry terminal.
Clean & Tidy, close to the ferry terminal. Staff were friendly & helpful. Would recommend for travelers that need to catch the early morning ferry due to its location. We arrived late and the management had emailed us the arrangements for late arrival and went to plan.

“One of the best places in Picton”

David G, Reviewed 7 August 2016

We had a good sized room and everything was in good order
Generally everything was very good. We had a good sized room and everything was in good order. There is a train line nearby, it's not bad by any means, but could be annoying for those who get woken up by the slightest of noises. WiFi data usage was limited, which appears to be the standard for most places these days. Unfortunately, uncapped data in New Zealand has an almost negligible price difference to capped, so I fail to see why a couple more gigabytes would need to cost anything at all. In saying that, we didn't use up our data cap, but we aren't heavy users. Other people may be... No other real complaints and I would stay here again, even though the location is not quite in the middle of the town, it's just a couple of hundred metres more to walk. At least we were opposite a supermarket.

“Very good, very clean, spacious.”

Treeleaper, Reviewed 3 August 2016

The people at reception were wonderful and the price was very reasonable.
This motel was very good, very clean and spacious. This motel was very good, very clean and spacious. The people at reception were wonderful and the price was very reasonable. would have no hesitation in recommending this motel to Kiwi travelers. Nothing was a bother to the staff.

“Convenient ”

Mark B, Reviewed 16 July 2016

We would definitely stay again
Overnight stay before early morning ferry crossing was great. The bed was excellent so soft which is rare in motels, clean and tidy & conveniently situated to the town & ferry. We would definitely stay again.

“Great place to stay before catching the ferry!”

jessica m, Reviewed 28 June 2016

Definatly will be coming back to stay! Highly recommended!
My family and I stayed here for the night before and after we caught ferry , great place to stop in for the night with kids, close to the terminal and comfy and spacious rooms! Loved the spa bath! Definatly will be coming back to stay! Highly recommended! Thanks

“Great motel”

Plod32, Reviewed 28 June 2016

A very tidy and spacious motel
A very tidy and spacious motel, great host and a good location. Walk down to shops, bars and restaurants and a two minute drive to cook straight ferry. Take a walk down around the harbour and take in the sights and a look at

“Friendly welcome, clean and warm room. Great location”

Curlytree W, Reviewed 25 June 2016

this place is perfect for couples or families
Book with confidence - this place is perfect for couples or families. Ferries, Police station, supermarket, restaurants bars and cafes, and the Picton foreshore all within 5 or 10 minute walk. Free 750mb data on arrival great for a quick download too. We would stay again

“Fantastic place to stay”

Cat06274, Reviewed 13 June 2016

It was warm, quiet and clean. The bed was very comfy. The shower was magical!
My partner and I booked a room here for a place to stay before catching the morning ferry. It exceeded our expectations. After a week long road trip round part of the South Island it was nice to have a spacious room. It was warm, quiet and clean. The bed was very comfy. The shower was magical! We stayed in the executive studio on floor level. Was great having floor level room but we had a balcony overlooking the road behind the motel with great view of the hills. The room had a couch, dining area and a desk and 2 tvs. Great selection of drinks including green tea.

“Really clean room, friendly host and great location”

dotty684, Reviewed 7 June 2016

Great value for money, tidy, clean and helpful and friendly host.
Great value for money, tidy, clean and helpful and friendly host. Would definitely stay again. Location was great and bed was super comfy. Walking distance to everywhere and the owner even called us just after we left as we forgot the phone charger, thank you!

“Great Location. Comfortable Motel with Friendly Attentive Owners.”

Alan J, Reviewed 3 June 2016

This motel is great value.
This motel is great value. It is well situated being very central with easy access to the ferries. The staff are friendly and helpful and the unit was spotless. Overall maintenance was excellent and the staff ( I think family owned) were keen to make sure our stay was enjoyable.

“Convenient overnight stay”

Linda6252, Reviewed 22 May, 2019

Great off peak rate. Would highly recommend.
Stayed here for a sporting social event. Exceptionally clean and well presented. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Great location in the centre of town. Great off peak rate. Would highly recommend.

“Good pre ferry accomodation”

Bet R, Reviewed 18 May 2016

Would stay here again.
Convenient and comfortable place to stay pre ferry. Within walking distance of shops and restaurants. Good facilities, and friendly service. Good sized studio rooms. friendly staff. Easy parking. Would stay here again.

“Clean. Well layed out, Friendly staf”

waldohelen, Reviewed 16 May 2016

The location was also great to walk into town for diner
Traveling for business, I found that his Motel offered all I needed. It was clean and well laid out. The location was also great to walk into town for diner and there is a Supermarket across the road for supplies (good wine selection).

“Pleasant weekend Stay ”

996caitlinm, Reviewed 15 May 2016

Would stay here again for sure.
Stayed here over the weekend and it was lovely. We booked a few forms for a group of use. Clean, tidy and the staff were very friendly. Would stay here again for sure. Nice easy walk down the road to local restaurants and an easy drive over the hill to Blenheim.

“School holiday adventure”

Bridget C, Reviewed 27 April 2016

A fantastic place to stay.
A fantastic place to stay. Friendly, helpful staff; clean and tidy suite with excellent facilities. Great location too. Attention to detail was awesome - earplugs provided for those who may be bothered by the nearby train! Thank you - we will definitely stay again. ☺

“Very good ”

Dave C, Reviewed 26 April 2016

Grear price. Great value. Powerful shower!
Stayed in studio flat after arriving on ferry. Booked last minute online. Guy who checked me in was friendly. Bed covers smell nice. Grear price. Great value. Powerful shower!

“Comfortable, warm and convenient.”

Jobbyh1, Reviewed 20 April 2016

Our room was warm, very comfortable and clean
We stayed at Broadway Motel for the night recently after travelling over on the Interislander. We were absolutely frozen and tired when we arrived at around 11.30pm, but we had no trouble getting into our room as I had been emailed detailed instructions on what to do by the manager when I advised we would be checking in after hours. Our room was warm (they had put the heating on for us which we so appreciated), very comfortable and clean. The bed was great, large and comfy. The shower was also good. We had to drive to Dunedin the following day, so we left very early and did not get to meet any of the staff. Overall I would highly recommend Broadway Motel and would definitely stay there again if I was in Picton.

“Highly recommended ”

mamamiagirl, Reviewed 19 April 2016

Helpful staff, great room, Devine shower and lovely convenient location.
We stayed here after a week on the North Island and trip via the Interislander ferry. If we weren't limited by time we would have stayed longer and used as a base. Fantastic for everything. Helpful staff, great room, Devine shower and lovely convenient location. Would highly recommend and stay again.

“Great locale and comfortable”

SoffiH, Reviewed 18 April 2016

Great location, comfortable and surprisingly comfortable sofa bed too as well
Great location, comfortable and surprisingly comfortable sofa bed too as well. The rooms were a reasonable size, warm and although the railway was across the road, the double glazing meant the noise was barely audible.

“our train adventure”

Tina R, Reviewed 17 April 2016

Good friendly owners and room was handy to everything
We took a trip on the train from Christchurch and stayed 2 nights in Picton. We were only going to stay one night but Broadway were able to keep the same roomfor us so we stayed on. Good friendly owners and room was handy to everything. Enjoyed.

“Stay in Picton”

allenanniet, Reviewed 16 April 2016

Bathroom particularly clean and towels and toiletries good quality and fresh.
Amenities all excellent, unit was comfortable, clean and well furnished. Bathroom particularly clean and towels and toiletries good quality and fresh. Central location and handy to restaurants etc. Staff friendly and helpful. Room Tip: Quiet, comfortable and central

“Great”

W1ngsI, Reviewed 14 April 2016

Booked at short notice and couldn't be more incommoding
We found this a nice place to spend the night, the owners were very pleasant and helpful even to making concession to the parking of my land yacht, the room was clean and a 8 on my shower scale. Booked at short notice and couldn't be more incommoding Room Tip: Ask for what you want, the rear rooms are a bit quieter

“Very Clean, Spacious and Comfortable”

mskvj2016, Reviewed 13 April 2016

Very clean motel, comfortable bed and plenty of room
We booked this Motel at the Tourism Information office near the Picton Ferry. It was just what we wanted. We had 2 nights. We just parked the car and walked to all the Restaurants, pubs and bars and to the waterfront to join the 2 tours we had booked on. Very clean motel, comfortable bed and plenty of room. Good kitchenette area as well. Recommend this Motel. Room Tip: We had a downstairs room and it was very quiet.

“All you could wish for”

Charliebear15, Reviewed 13 April 2016

....a touch of luxury.
Feeling guilty when we arrived at 8.30pm without a booking, but we were made so welcome. Our room was very clean, well set out and had every convenience you could wish for....a touch of luxury. We will definitely be staying again on our return journey.

“Broadway motel picton ”

Julie R, Reviewed 11 April 2016

Will be staying at broadway on further holidays
Lovely stay in picton. Motel was welcoming clean and spacious. Owners very easy to deal with and friendly . Parking at the motel was good. No problems there. Units nicely serviced every day Will be staying at broadway on further holidays.

“Comfortable place to stay”

elaine d, Reviewed 11 April 2006

Clean rooms and good size bathroom, with a great shower
One queen size bed in the living area, and 2 single beds in a small bedroom Small kitchenette, with microwave. Clean rooms and good size bathroom, with a great shower Close to shops and restaurants. You can get 10% off meals in some of the restraints nearby if you show them your motel key. Very friendly staff, comfortable beds

“Fantastic service, comfy beds, easy access to cruises, amenities”

ClaireRosalind, Reviewed 25 March 2016

Would definitely stay here again!!
Stayed here for 2 nights in mid-March 16 with my mum in a level 1, 2 bedroom room. Ticked all the boxes for a good motel. Easy parking on arrival, immediately served by very friendly and helpful manager. Able to access our room earlier than check in. Rooms up one flight of stairs (offered help if needed). Kitchen easy to use. Heating efficient. Beds VERY comfortable with electric blanket. Shower nice and powerful. View from bedrooms lovely. Across the road from supermarket (not noisy though) and v close to servo. In walking distance to great coffee shop/ café (Gustos - try the sweet potato and ginger soup) and nearby restaurants. Also walking distance - 5-10 min max to all major cruise company departure points and the ferry to Wellington. Steve the manager / owner was consistently friendly (as was his wife) and they gave really good tips on where to go, travel distances, cruise companies etc. The place looks pretty basic on internet site, but this place really was great to stay in. Would definitely stay here again!! Room Tip: Choose level 1 rooms for lovely view (room 16) on near there.

VERY CLEAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE”

Mary G, Reviewed 17 March 2016

it will certainly be my first choice when next staying in Picton.
Four of us stayed in a two bedroom unit last Monday night and we couldn't fault it. Steve and Hayley were extremely pleasant and very helpful. I would not hesitate recommending this motel to anyone and it will certainly be my first choice when next staying in Picton.

“lovely motel”

Kate B, Reviewed 15 March 2016

One of the best rooms we had on our trip
Great room, not the biggest we stayed in but very comfortable and modern decor. Handy for Pictons shops and restaurants, good bakery not far away. Didn't mind looking over the railway line-they give you earplugs!! but not needed. Had a discout for a good restaurant in town, though it had recently changed it's name slightly so found it out by googling it. Ate there twice and got discount by showing our room key . One of the best rooms we had on our trip.

“Very Nice Venue”

Ed R, Reviewed 15 March 2016

The unit was spacious, the beds were comfortable, and the shower was of high quality
Had a one night stop here in a 2 bedroom. Considering location and time of year the tariff was very reasonable. The unit was spacious, the beds were comfortable, and the shower was of high quality. Friendly, helpful service to top it off. Recommended,

“Great motel”

Skwonsee, Reviewed 15 March 2016

felt much more luxurious than a simple motel
This was our final stop over on our little trip up north. The motel was very clean and very modern and felt much more luxurious than a simple motel, they even had a large spa bath as well a TV's in the lounge area and the bedroom. It was a five minute walk to the marina and just over the road from a Countdown supermarket, The views of the steep tree covered mountains were incredible. Very comfortable and will use again.

“Excellent stopover in Picton”

Pat K, Reviewed 11 March 2016

So glad we booked in this motel after our ferry trip.
Beautiful clean modern accommodation in Picton. Ideal for the Ferry across the Queen Charlotte Sound. So glad we booked in this motel after our ferry trip. I left my iPad charger in the room & they kindly kept it until our return journey.

“Excellent ”

Susan R, Reviewed 8 March 2016

Highly recommended this lovely convenient motel.
Loved this accommodation. Beautifully decorated, very comfortable, great bed, clean, modern well layer out design. Steve greeted us warmly on arrival and was so lovely with suggestions of where to eat. Highly recommended this lovely convenient motel.

“Great for a short or long stay”

Johnoraro, Reviewed 7 March 2016

it was a pleasure to stay at this property
From booking to departing, and everything in between, it was a pleasure to stay at this property. The managers and other staff were friendly and helpful - no request was too small, or too big. The rooms and facilities were exactly as described, and were clean, and comfortable - but avoid rooms that look out over the railway line. The location is ideal - so convenient to all the great things Picton has to offer.

“Great value for money”

juju615, Reviewed 29 February 2016

It ticks all the boxes – well priced, clean, handy to amenities
This is the third time my family and I have stayed at the Broadway, and I'm sure we'll be back. It ticks all the boxes – well priced, clean, handy to amenities, and has pleasant, well-organised owners and staff. Why look elsewhere?

“Very comfortable”

bryan514 Reviewed 21 Febuary 2016

Very comfortable and clean accommodation.
Very comfortable and clean accommodation. Our first night in a motel in new zealand and it was very good. Staff very helpful and friendly and standard of room good. Convenient location at top of main street so all shops and restaurants plus sea front walk.

“Comfortable and clean”

snurglefarb, Reviewed 17 February 2016

The vineyards are only about 25km away from Picton
I stayed here with my wife while on a short trip to the South Island to visit the Marlborough vineyards. The vineyards are only about 25km away from Picton so this was a convenient location for us. The accommodation is clean and comfortable and the location at the end of the High Street means most cafes and restaurants are within easy walking distance. The manager was helpful and friendly.

“A good stay”

Martinscott, Reviewed 13 February 2016

Broadway is a good functional motel with friendly helpful owners. An ideal stop before or after walking the Queen Charlotte Track or crossing on the Interislander. We Will certainly stay there again..

“Convenient & comfortable motel.”

Be_Steve09, Reviewed 11 February 2016

bathroom had a huge walk-in shower, enough space for a football team!
Just a one night stay prior to a south island self drive tour. Comfortable & fairly spacious studio unit, with all of the usual self catering equipment, two wide screen tvs (lounge & bedroom areas) bathroom had a huge walk-in shower, enough space for a football team! Useful desk & small dining table & a two seater sofa, which was just a little too firm for us (which I know is nit-picking.) In conclusion we would certainly recommend this modern motel to others.

“Very convent to ferry and shopping or restaurants”

frequntlyinahotel, Reviewed 9 February 2016

Staff was very helpful and it was great to have laundry facilities
Staff was very helpful and it was great to have laundry facilities and the kitchen though we didn't use the kitchen. It's across the street from grocery store and next to gas station which was good as I was dropping rented car.

“Friendly hosts”

Lindsay63, Reviewed 7 February, 2016

We will definetly stay here next time we are in Picton. Affordable too!!
A very clean, well presented room within walking distance to the waterfront. The supermarket is conveniently located across the road. The hosts were super friendly - we will definetly stay here next time we are in Picton. Affordable too!!

“Very good place to stay”

Reynard1, Reviewed 2 February 2016

Very clean. Friendly and helpful hosts. Would stay again.
We stayed for two nights before catching the ferry back north. Very good rooms. Location an easy walk to shops and cafes. Very clean. Friendly and helpful hosts. Would stay again. One thing that to note if it is an issue. They advertise Sky TV but only have limited channels. We wanted to watch the tennis finals for the Australian Open and they did not have the additional sport channels. Not life threatened but disappointing and something to note if there is something special you are wanting to watch. Otherwise excellent place to stay.

“Wonderful stay”

Janet J, Reviewed 26 January 2016

The owners are incredibly kind and helpful.
This is a lovely motel situated just up the street from the train station and ferry terminal. Easy walk into the main part of town. My room was very lovely and nicely appointed. The owners are incredibly kind and helpful. I took a little tumble and was tended to by the lovely woman who made sure I was okay (I was fine). I so enjoyed my short stay in Picton and having this wonderful place to stay was much of it. Room Tip: My room was downstairs. It was quiet and comfortable.

“Close to all your might need.”

Pauline G, Reviewed 14 January 2016

The bed was comfortable, the rooms clean and tidy
We found this a convenient place to stay before travelling on the ferry to Wellington. It was only a short walk to the supermarket, cafes and shops. The bed was comfortable, the rooms clean and tidy. We would consider staying here again

“Good place ot rest your head”

Kathryn K, Reviewed 13 January 2016

Staff very helpful and friendly.
Good location close to town but quiet. Nice room and décor. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very clean rooms. We only stayed one night before travelling on the ferry. Staff are quick to check rooms after you leave as they called us before getting on the ferry to advise we had left something behind. Beds very comfortable and the unit we had accommodate 5 of us.

“Nice and clean”

TinaBennet, Reviewed 12 January 2016

Good, quiet location and close to everything
Stayed here for a few nights before and after walking the Queen Charlotte Track. Comfy, clean and friendly. Helpful staff. Good, quiet location and close to everything but away from the hustle and bustle.

“I have always found this motel to be clean and the satff frendly upon arrival and departure”

Chris M, Reviewed 9 January 2016

It would rate as one of the top places that we have stayed in around NZ
The motel is handy to town and shops, the rooms are clean and spacious and the service is excellent. It would rate as one of the top places that we have stayed in around NZ and would recommend it to anyone.

“Perfect for our short stay in Picton.”

Daviefam, Reviewed 3 January 2016

Very happy with our stay
We stayed at the Broadway motel for 2 days over New Years eve. We're a family of five, 3 kids 6 and under and found the 1 bedroom apartment a perfect size for us. Very neat and tidy, rooms were serviced every daily. Very happy with our stay.

“Motel like a hotel”

kAUDpVyxfE, Reviewed 30 December 2015

We liked it
We booked this motel as a overnight stay to cross south island to north island. We didn't expect much. But it surprised us. It has microwave, water boiler,fridge. The fridge has ice cubes ready for use. My wife had a swollen lip, the ready for use ice cube provided great relief. The room is moderately spacious with modern decoration. The sofa bed provides a extra bed for one kid. There is a balcony to view Picton city street. The location is very close to rental car return and ferry terminal with about 5 min drive. The price is not low, but the interior and exterior layout is more like a hotel. We liked it.

“Comfy & cleab”

KatrinaAllenNZ, Reviewed 30 December 2015

we had the suite with spa bath which was awesome
We stayed overnight after being camping in Marlborough - we had the suite with spa bath which was awesome. Good location close to bars and restaurants. comfortable very clean and very friendly staff

“Over night Stay”

Shirley S, Reviewed 26 December 2015

Clean comfortable cosy
We stayed at the above motel after coming off the Wellington ferry. The ferry was late berthing and the weather was miserable. When we arrived at Broadway motel the person in reception was pleasant and onto it!!! Milk was offered and we were escorted to our unit and made cosy and warm before he left. Clean comfortable cosy. Shower was good and bed comfortable. Checking out was drama free and quick. Chatty but not to lengthy. Happy to stay again.

“Clean and convenient ”

Dan S, Reviewed 20 December 2015

The hotel was easy to find and clean and comfortable
We stayed here as a stopover before boarding the ferry to Wellington in the morning. The hotel was easy to find and clean and comfortable. The only problem I had was with the frequent noise through the night from trains passing through the nearby crossing.

“Home away from Home”

Marie H, Reviewed 13 December 2015

Comfortable, wonderfully clean, warm and felt just like home
Comfortable, wonderfully clean, warm and felt just like home. Perfect location with ease to local amenities. Irrespective if you are a tourist or just staying over to catch the ferry next day the perfect place to rest and stay.. stay longer!!

“Great stopover”

TR4V113R, Reviewed 12 Dec 2015

An all round recommended place!
Stayed here as a stopover between Wellington & Nelson, fantastic motel with really good spacious rooms. Amenities in the room were clean, bathroom was big with a powerful shower (always a bonus when travelling!). Easily accessible & a close walk to town, lots of parking space. The reception team are really helpful & lovely too.. An all round recommended place!

“Perfect stop before ferry to North”

thoughtfultourist, 8 December 2015

Impeccably clean rooms, exceptionally well equipped. Warm, responsive staff
This was a beautiful motel--right on hwy into town, so easy to find . Impeccably clean rooms, exceptionally well equipped. Warm, responsive staff. Walk to anywhere in town. 5 minutes to car exchange and ferry. Picton is a neat little town, we wish we could have stayed there longer. We had had a lond drive--and had to haul all our luggage into motel room to re pack for leaving a rental car behind and boarding the ferry. We could pull our car up to the door and have our luggage in room with greatest of ease. Really this is the place to stay in Picton.

“Should have stayed longer!!”

Jan965, Reviewed 6 December 2015

Next time we will stay longer!
So glad we stayed two nights in Picton instead of just driving straight off the ferry. Brilliant accommodation,close to the town centre, with a very well stocked local supermarket just across the road for all your needs. Very easy to find from the ferry and the owners were extremely friendly and helpful. Next time we will stay longer!

“Perfect location and great owners.”

Bmonster, Reviewed 22 Nov 2015

One of the best motels I have stayed at
Spacious rooms for us and the kids. Great location short walk for coffee and chips. Very accommodating owners. Super comfy beds. Definitely recommend and will be staying again. Good value for money. One of the best motels I have stayed at.

“Very impressed”

Barry234306, Reviewed 19 Nov 2015

Very clean & modern. Staff were very friendly & helpful
Perfect location. Very clean & modern. Staff were very friendly & helpful. Very impressed. Also gave us very good advise on establishments in town for lunch & dinner and we also received a 10% discount from a hotel for mentioning were we were staying, It was a very nice surprise indeed. Big_H_1, Owner at Broadway Motel, responded to this review, 20 Nov 2015 Barry234306, thank you for taking the time to review our family business. It is really pleasing to read that you found the place "very clean & modern and the staff very friendly and helpful". All these things are very important to and is an essential part of what we do. Thank you again for your lovely review and we look forward to seeing you again some time. Henry Kersten (Owner)

“Spacious, clean, centrally located”

weberwest, Reviewed 30 October 2015

Centrally located, easy to walk to restaurants and shopping and only a 3 minutes drive to the ferries. Neat clean spacious room with double bed, good lighting and heating, table with 2 chairs and nearby power outlets, small kitchenette with microwave, refrigerator, kettle, toaster, sink but no hot plates. Good bathroom with totally glassed-in shower stall, sink with some shelf space, heated towel rack. Free parking and good free wifi for 4 devices limited to 500MB. Friendly and informative hosts.

“Friendly, modern and close to the ferries”

Mrtboy, Reviewed 28 October 2015

Staff went above and beyond, they were happy and helpful, there is a lot of off street parking and the centre of town is a very short walk, easy access to supermarkets (one right across the road) and service stations (2 doors down) I would stay again in a heartbeat.

“Excellent Place to Stay in Picton”

Aniser333, Reviewed 27 October 2015

Broadway Motel is a great place to stay in Picton. Perfectly located with Picton township only a two-minute walk down the road. Staff are amazingly helpful, friendly and great with recommendations on places to grab a good coffee or tasty bite to eat. Rooms are spacious, immaculately clean, well priced and very comfortable. Will definitely stay again. :)

“Excellent”

Darren H, Reviewed 14 October 2015

Great place to stay. Staff very helpful. Room was very modern, clean and spacious. Only a short walk to the heart of picton and far enough away to be very peaceful at night. Highly recommended for a stop if you are travelling south island and want to freshen up before heading south. Picton is a beautiful spot!


Broadway Motel Picton
Hosts Donna & Henry Kersten
0800 101 919 / +64 3 573 6563
113 High Street, Picton, New Zealand
stay@broadwaymotel.co.nz
Qualmark Rated MANZ Member Sky TV Free Wifi
© 2016 Broadway Motel Picton - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman