Broadway Motel Picton
113 High Street, Picton, New Zealand
0800 101 919 or +64 3 573 6563
TripAdvisor Reviews and Awards

Read or Write Guest Reviews for Broadway Motel Picton

Archive

Nice stay

VegasBIS, Reviewed 4 February 2019

Amazing location
Amazing location right on Main Street Clean room Staff friendly & very helpful Comfy bed Great shower & bathroom clean kitchenette Free parking & good free wifi Friendly helpful staff Supermarket across the road

Convenient motel

Susan T, Reviewed 29 January 2019

Ideal for train lovers
Excellent stay. Convenient position at the top of the main street. Supermarket opposite and facilities in room to have breakfast and light meals. Clean. Friendly staff. Stayed with two children, room ideal for stay when exploring area. Loved Picton. Ideal for train lovers too, can see the steam train from room window as it travels past. A hit with my husband and grandson.

Good place to stay

Twizelites, 23 January 2019

Handy for walking around Picton
It was a great place to stay. We walked in off street to book. They kindly upgraded us at a very good price. Clean, quiet and very convenient . Handy for walking around Picton to restaurants etc It was quiet despite being alongside a busy road. Would recommend

Great place to stay

A t, Reviewed 12 January 2019

Clean and modern
Really good place to stay. Clean and modern, showers are brilliant. Parking is good with space to get stuff out of the car Owner is very helpful and friendly Quiet but also close to all amenities and a short walk to the sea front. Highly recommended

Clean, central, great staff

Susan N, Reviewed 7 January 2019

Rooms are comfortable and clean.
We stayed at this motel on 2 separate nights over Christmas holidays. Staff were very helpful, accommodating and checking to see if we had a good stay. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Location is great, you are right in town and across the road from the supermarket. Would stay again. :)

Picton stopover

Scottish Dancers NZ, Reviewed 29 December 2018

within easy walking distance of a range of places
A very comfortable motel and within easy walking distance of a range of places for a meal. Great hosts and another lovely stopover en route between home (in north island) and Nelson. I’m sure we will stay here again some time.

Excellent stay

KiwiLynda15, Reviewed 26 December 2018

Really comfy beds
We stayed here on the first night of a three week South Island sojourn. Our ferry docked in Picton just before 6pm and we didn’t want to drive anywhere that evening. We’ve stayed here before and it was just as I remembered it. The units are spacious and modern and very nice. Really comfy beds. We had a lovely stay and it was a great way to start our holiday. Very friendly and helpful lady on the front desk. Would definitely stay here again when needing a motel in Picton.

Broadway

Jannay H, Reviewed 27 November 2018

Easy to find and always plenty of parking
Awesome place, always looks immaculate. Beds are so comfy, wish we could take it home. Easy to find and always plenty of parking available. Great service with smiley receptionist. Have stayed twice and will definitely stay again. .

Quality Accommodation

Christopher172, Reviewed 26 November 2018

The Staff were friendly and knowledgeable, as were the Motel owners
We spent a number of nights at this property in a One Bedroom Apartment. The apartment was clean, had ample storage, also had a small kitchenette and provided the basics for an extended stay. Curiously we were allocated a One Bedroom apartment with a disabled bathroom. From a personal perspective we found the bed to be hard and likewise the lounge to be uncomfortable. This is not a criticism but an observation of our findings and comfort expectations. Unlimited access to the internet was available and free of charge The Staff were friendly and knowledgeable, as were the Motel owners.




Broadway Motel Picton
Host John Song
0800 101 919 / +64 3 573 6563
113 High Street, Picton, New Zealand
stay@broadwaymotel.co.nz
Qualmark Rated MANZ Member Sky TV Free Wifi
© 2019 Broadway Motel Picton - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by GuestTraction