Broadway Motel Picton
113 High Street, Picton, New Zealand
0800 101 919 or +64 3 573 6563
TripAdvisor Reviews and Awards

Read or Write Guest Reviews for Broadway Motel Picton

Archive

Always accomodating and friendly

Bryan522, Reviewed 13 October 2018

Good off street parking
If you are looking for a motel in Picton that is modern, clean and comfortable you will find it at Broadway. Good off street parking and close to the ferry and shops. My room had a seperate bedroom and a large spa bath....fluffy towels and a living area. Once in bed a multi block of sockets are available so you don’t have to move all the furniture to try and find a way to charge your phone near the bed.....all make for an excellent score...

Wonderful hosts, very clean and comfortable room.

JoshTrav, Reviewed 7 October 2018

comfortable room and well presented room
An excellent experience - friendly hosts, very clean, comfortable room and well presented room. Location is easy to find and handy to supermarket, petrol station and take-aways. Wished I was staying longer.

Nice layover in Picton

kassimira, Reviewed 14 September 2018

Rooms clean and free wifi.
Great rooms and friendly owners. Rooms clean and free wifi. Everything one could require for a stay. close to supermarkets and food outlets. 2 min to interisland ferry. Warned about trains but not heard during night and double glazing along with supplied earplugs reduced any possible disruption

Very nice!

Shane S, Reviewed 20 August 2018

Modern, clean and with real wifi.
Arrived late off the ferry from Wellinton, self check in was simply and the room was toasty warm as the heater had been turned on. Modern, clean and with real wifi. Will return.

Great place to stay

Andrew W, Reviewed 17 August 2018

Excellent place to stay
Excellent place to stay. Rooms are immaculately clean and presented. Staff are friendly and are always helpful. I enjoying staying upstairs where the late sun hits the balcony having a relaxing drink winding down after a busy day.

Great Motel

CliveJohn1949, Reviewed 7 August 2018

best motel l have ever stayed at in New Zealand
The motel room was warm, spacious, comfortable and extremely well appointed and decorated. Reception was friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable even turning on the heating in our room ahead of our late arrival. I think is the best motel l have ever stayed at in New Zealand

Best sleep in ages.

rossjangrant, Reviewed 24 July 2018

The room was a large studio and everything was nice clean and comfortable.
Had a lovely welcome from Henry who showed me to my room which had been heated up nice and warm. The room was a large studio and everything was nice clean and comfortable. When travelling through Picton again there's only one place I'll stay and that's the Broadway.

Affordable, clean and great location

Kate C, Reviewed 27 Jun 2018

Very impressed given the affordable price for a couple
Spent two nights here and was very impressed given the affordable price for a couple. The room was very clean and had an electric blanket and heater to make sure you stay warm. Free parking onsite available right outside your room, and a supermarket and petrol station are right next door. Walking distance to the Picton harbour and various restaurants. Very much enjoyed our stay and would stay here again if we visit Picton again.

Comfortable Respite

Travelbugs269, Reviewed 15 June 2018

good motel for catching the ferry
This is a good motel for catching the ferry as it is close to the terminal, the helpful friendly hosts made the stay welcoming. The rooms were clean and warm even with the nights starting to cool off, the unit was well equipped and comfortable, and its a short walk to town and the water front.



Broadway Motel Picton
Hosts Donna & Henry Kersten
0800 101 919 / +64 3 573 6563
113 High Street, Picton, New Zealand
stay@broadwaymotel.co.nz
Qualmark Rated MANZ Member Sky TV Free Wifi
© 2018 Broadway Motel Picton - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by GuestTraction