Broadway Motel Picton
113 High Street, Picton, New Zealand
0800 101 919 or +64 3 573 6563
TripAdvisor Reviews and Awards

Read or Write Guest Reviews for Broadway Motel Picton

Archive

Clean, central, great staff

Susan N, Reviewed 7 January 2019

Rooms are comfortable and clean.
We stayed at this motel on 2 separate nights over Christmas holidays. Staff were very helpful, accommodating and checking to see if we had a good stay. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Location is great, you are right in town and across the road from the supermarket. Would stay again. :)

Picton stopover

Scottish Dancers NZ, Reviewed 29 December 2018

within easy walking distance of a range of places
A very comfortable motel and within easy walking distance of a range of places for a meal. Great hosts and another lovely stopover en route between home (in north island) and Nelson. I’m sure we will stay here again some time.

Excellent stay

KiwiLynda15, Reviewed 26 December 2018

Really comfy beds
We stayed here on the first night of a three week South Island sojourn. Our ferry docked in Picton just before 6pm and we didn’t want to drive anywhere that evening. We’ve stayed here before and it was just as I remembered it. The units are spacious and modern and very nice. Really comfy beds. We had a lovely stay and it was a great way to start our holiday. Very friendly and helpful lady on the front desk. Would definitely stay here again when needing a motel in Picton.

Broadway

Jannay H, Reviewed 27 November 2018

Easy to find and always plenty of parking
Awesome place, always looks immaculate. Beds are so comfy, wish we could take it home. Easy to find and always plenty of parking available. Great service with smiley receptionist. Have stayed twice and will definitely stay again. .

Quality Accommodation

Christopher172, Reviewed 26 November 2018

The Staff were friendly and knowledgeable, as were the Motel owners
We spent a number of nights at this property in a One Bedroom Apartment. The apartment was clean, had ample storage, also had a small kitchenette and provided the basics for an extended stay. Curiously we were allocated a One Bedroom apartment with a disabled bathroom. From a personal perspective we found the bed to be hard and likewise the lounge to be uncomfortable. This is not a criticism but an observation of our findings and comfort expectations. Unlimited access to the internet was available and free of charge The Staff were friendly and knowledgeable, as were the Motel owners.

Ideal Location

Paul U, Reviewed 23 November 2018

the room was well presented
My second stay in this motel. Situated on the High Street, so very easy walk into town etc, but at the same time, the motel is right at the end of High Street, so away from the noise. There is a railway crossing close by, but trains run very infrequently and you do not really hear them. As before, I was greeted to a warm welcome, the room was well presented, clean and comfortable. Already looking forward to my next visit!

Highly recommended

Maps55134585332, Reviewed 5 November 2018

Great room, decent rates, helpfull staff.
Great room, decent rates, helpfull staff. Pleasant stroll to town for meals etc, quiet location. One of the better experiences, will be back. Ive been through Picton a few times over the years, and this was probably the best overall accomodation ive used.

Clean and comfortable

sjsuth, Reviewed 4 November 2018

Very good location
Very good location.Within easy walking distance of shops, restaurants and the waterfront.10 percent discount at nominated restaurants by showing your room key. Short drive to the ferry. Free Wifi. Highly recommended.

Great motel

Marcus E, Reviewed 2 November 2018

This place ticks all the boxes
Super clean rooms Comfortable beds Sky television At a great rate Friendly staff that went the extra mile Thabks for letting me park my bike in your garage This place ticks all the boxes Much appreciated 10/10



Broadway Motel Picton
Hosts Donna & Henry Kersten
0800 101 919 / +64 3 573 6563
113 High Street, Picton, New Zealand
stay@broadwaymotel.co.nz
Qualmark Rated MANZ Member Sky TV Free Wifi
© 2019 Broadway Motel Picton - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by GuestTraction