Broadway Motel Picton
113 High Street, Picton, New Zealand
0800 101 919 or +64 3 573 6563
TripAdvisor Reviews and Awards

Read or Write Guest Reviews for Broadway Motel Picton

Archive

Broadway

Jannay H, Reviewed 27 November 2018

Easy to find and always plenty of parking
Awesome place, always looks immaculate. Beds are so comfy, wish we could take it home. Easy to find and always plenty of parking available. Great service with smiley receptionist. Have stayed twice and will definitely stay again. .

Quality Accommodation

Christopher172, Reviewed 26 November 2018

The Staff were friendly and knowledgeable, as were the Motel owners
We spent a number of nights at this property in a One Bedroom Apartment. The apartment was clean, had ample storage, also had a small kitchenette and provided the basics for an extended stay. Curiously we were allocated a One Bedroom apartment with a disabled bathroom. From a personal perspective we found the bed to be hard and likewise the lounge to be uncomfortable. This is not a criticism but an observation of our findings and comfort expectations. Unlimited access to the internet was available and free of charge The Staff were friendly and knowledgeable, as were the Motel owners.

Ideal Location

Paul U, Reviewed 23 November 2018

the room was well presented
My second stay in this motel. Situated on the High Street, so very easy walk into town etc, but at the same time, the motel is right at the end of High Street, so away from the noise. There is a railway crossing close by, but trains run very infrequently and you do not really hear them. As before, I was greeted to a warm welcome, the room was well presented, clean and comfortable. Already looking forward to my next visit!

Highly recommended

Maps55134585332, Reviewed 5 November 2018

Great room, decent rates, helpfull staff.
Great room, decent rates, helpfull staff. Pleasant stroll to town for meals etc, quiet location. One of the better experiences, will be back. Ive been through Picton a few times over the years, and this was probably the best overall accomodation ive used.

Clean and comfortable

sjsuth, Reviewed 4 November 2018

Very good location
Very good location.Within easy walking distance of shops, restaurants and the waterfront.10 percent discount at nominated restaurants by showing your room key. Short drive to the ferry. Free Wifi. Highly recommended.

Great motel

Marcus E, Reviewed 2 November 2018

This place ticks all the boxes
Super clean rooms Comfortable beds Sky television At a great rate Friendly staff that went the extra mile Thabks for letting me park my bike in your garage This place ticks all the boxes Much appreciated 10/10

Outstanding

PeterT1988, Reviewed 28 October 2018

Kitchen was well stocked with appliances and necessities.
One of the best motels we have encojntered for many yea rs. The rooms are modern, beautifully decorated with emphasis on comfort. Kitchen was well stocked with appliances and necessities. The bathroom was superb with a great shower and pl enty of towels, etc. The bed was perfectly comfortable.

Excellent motel

56Maureen1957, Reviewed 25 October 2018

We would highly recommend this motel to other travelers
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Very quiet and we stayed there 2 nights. Walking distance to the shops in the main street. We would highly recommend this motel to other travelers and if we had to the chance again we would definitely stay there again. Loved Picton it was one of our favorite places on our trip around NZ

Enjoyable stay, great location!

Denva G, Reviewed 22 October 2018

plenty of room for us all and super clean.
We stayed three nights at the Broadway Motel, great location, friendly professional team and we comfortably enjoyed the amenities provided - even with our wee mobile 10mth old with us. Nice and safe, plenty of room for us all and super clean.



Broadway Motel Picton
Hosts Donna & Henry Kersten
0800 101 919 / +64 3 573 6563
113 High Street, Picton, New Zealand
stay@broadwaymotel.co.nz
Qualmark Rated MANZ Member Sky TV Free Wifi
© 2018 Broadway Motel Picton - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by GuestTraction